Posted on

The Pun-tastic Collection

Are You Ready?

Are you ready for the Pun-Tastic collection?  Well you better be, because it will be available soon from both our Australian and International Store.  Release is at 26 June 8am ACST / 25 June 3:30pm PDT / 6:30pm EDT.  Our international warehouse has completed the move and the store will be re-opening. Along with the new collection launch, we are also having a sale to celebrate.  Both sites will have the sale, with a 15% discount on all products in store using the coupon code: hello15.

Take a good look at the international store, as we have found some older out of stock polishes that we will have available once again.  There is very limited stock of them so get in quick if there is anything you were still looking for.

Australian Store:  http://www.celestialcosmetics.com.au/
International Store: http://int.celestialcosmetics.com.au/

Let’s get to the new collection.

Pun-Tastic

Toucan Play That Game


A darker bright purple linear holo with purple green colour shift flakes.  Retail price $12 aud / $11 usd

Don’t Listen, He’s Lion


A bright green linear holo, with green gold colour shifting flakes.  Retail price $12 aud / $11 usd


A blue leaning green linear holo with a subtle red sparkle. Retail price $12 aud / $11 usd

I Don’t Give A Fox


A bright blue linear holo with blue pearl flakes. Retail price $12 aud / $11 usd

Irr-Elephant


A  bright pink linear holo with silver flakes. Retail price $12 aud / $11 usd

This Is Panda-Monium


A bright red leaning pink linear holo with a dash of iridescent flakes to add some personality.  Retail price $12 aud / $11 usd

All the above swatches are thanks to IG@Gotnails – JayLynn

June LE 2016 (Blue Rose)


A medium blue linear holo with a purple shimmer. Retail price $12 aud / $11 usd

I hope you love this collection as much as I did in making it.

We have a lot of bloggers this month, so check out our Stars fan group for the links

Chow for Now
Nicki
xx